Well Hello There Stranger,

I mean, blog. Been awhile, huh? Nice to see you again. I have just emerged from two months of torture called Thesis and I’m ready to write about food and friends rather than English literature and Catholic theology. For some sense of continuity, here is a bullet list of not-Thesis highlights from the past six months:

Black Tie Champagne Formal
DUP Reunion
Engagements everywhere (THIS IS NOT MY HAND)
Evelyn’s Baptism (THIS IS NOT MY BABY)
A full week of birthday celebrations (THIS IS MY BIRTHDAY)
A birthday weekend for this special lady
Clearly there is much to fill in here. I’m finally settling back in to real (social) life, so there will be new meals and stories to discuss soon. Also get ready for some flashback posts on birthday foods and the culinary theme that got me through Thesis hard times: put an egg on it.
About toeachhisscone

Hi. My name is Heather. I am Catholic and I like to feed people. Basically, I over-think, over-cook, over-eat, and then over-write about it. This is where that last part happens. Welcome.

Leave a Reply

