Welcome!

Welcome all to my new bloghome. Big giant thanks to this beauty:

Becky Murphy of Chipper Things, I’d Rather Be Short, and Hole in the Roof, for beautifying it. Look at my sweet-a logo! She drew it! Notice those knife and forks? She drew ‘em! Well, I’m guessing she drew them once, then used her computer skills to replicate them. That’s my professional assessment. (Seriously, you can all thank her/follow her/hire her for taking any sort of design/technological aesthetic work out of my hands). I transferred all of my posts from blogspot so feel free to browse around. And get ready for actual consistency, because I’ve got a few posts lined up for this pretty new venue.

About toeachhisscone

Hi. My name is Heather. I am Catholic and I like to feed people. Basically, I over-think, over-cook, over-eat, and then over-write about it. This is where that last part happens. Welcome.

4 responses to “Welcome!

  1. Wendy

    gasp! This is great! I want to learn how to draw and put it online like that!

  2. Coworker Lesli: That looks like your top, Becky. And those look like your glasses.
    Becky: That is me.

    thank you for the shoutout, Heather! You are the lady with the awesome content. Glad I could frame it. Can’t wait to see the new stuff 🙂

  3. Love it!
    Excitedly awaiting future stalking opportunities,
    a

Leave a comment